Jam Extrem FWQ3* (AND): competing at “home”. End of the season.

08.04.2017

Taking advantage I was in Spain for a skiing course, I decided to take part on this event on my beloved Pyrenees.

The presure was already off as what ever it was the result, my points on the FWQ ranking would not change, but my nerves played again with me... I couldn't sleep and the day of the contest I was feeling sick.

I managed to walk up to the starting gate and ski down one of the most interesting runs of the European season. Double on the couloir, moute grap on a windlip and quite a big drop at the end where the highlights of the run that give me the 1rst position on the last competition.

Finally the season is over, now time to relax!

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar