Jasná Adrenalin FWQ4* (SVK): best result ever!!!!

04.03.2017

A two days car ride bring as to Jasná, in Slovakia. Last time I was there was 4 years ago, when I felt on the top of the face, losing my ski and losing my GoPro on the crash.

This mountain has lots of freeride possibility with easy acces, but the wind is usually blowing hard, as it shows by the only goondola with doubble disconnectable fitting I have ever seen.

The snow conditions were quite good, as it was a compact snow but still good grip.

My line consisted on two jumps followed by a technical couloir at the bottom, run that put me for first time ever, on the top of a FWQ4* pódium and fisrt on the FWQ ranking. The FWT pass is closer tan ever!!!!

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar